The Breach EP (CD)


  • View image 1
  • View image 2
  • View image 3

Debut E.P. from Dustin Tebbutt.

Buy Digital Copy Here

Track Listing
1. The Breach
2. Where I find You
3. The Wolves (Reprise)
4. White Lines

Written, Produced and Recorded by Dustin Tebbutt
Published by Narvik Records

Additional production by Josh Schuberth/Endomusia Productions
Additional mixing by Steffan Johnson
Recorded at Narvik Studios/Endomusia Productions
Mastered by Ben Feggans at 301

Drums: Josh Schuberth
Bass: Tracks 1 & 2: Rikard Lindhamn, Track 3: Pat Harris

Other Products In Albums
Image of First Light Album (CD)
Image of Home Mini Album (CD)
Image of Bones EP (CD)
Image of Bones EP (Limited Edition 10" Vinyl)
Image of The Breach EP (Limited Edition 10" Vinyl)